NIAGARA FRONTIER
FIDDLE CLUB
Fiddling for Fun on the Niagara Frontier

SCHEDULE OF PERFORMANCES


Home page To schedule a performance
To join the club Members only pages
DATE/TIME GROUP LOCATION
Feb 1, Fri, 2:00 Heathwood 815 Hopkins, Amherst
Feb 11, Mon, 2:00 Juniper Glen 8820 Transit Rd., Amherst
Feb 14, Thurs, 2:30 Oakwood Sr. Care 3456 Delaware, Kenmore
Feb 19, Tues, 1:00Niagara Sr Care 1302 Main St., Niagara Falls
Feb 21, Thurs, 3:00Brookdale Asst Living2971 Delaware Ave., Kenmore
Feb 26, Tues, 2:30 Fox Run5689 Big Tree Rd, Orchard Park
Mar 8, Fri 2:30Elderwood Williamsville 200 Basset Rd., Williamsville
Mar 14, Thurs, 2:00 Newfane Rehab 2709 Transit Rd, Newfane
Mar 15, Fri, 1:30 Clarence Seniors 4600 Thompson Rd., Clarence
Mar 18, Mon, 4:00 Forestview Thank-you party
Apr 26, Fri, 2:30 Heritage Manor 41 Lexington Court Lockport
Mar 28, Thurs, 2:00 Mount view 5465 Upper Mtn Rd, Lockport
Apr 1, Mon, 2:00Elderwood @ Lancaster 1818 Como Park Blvd
Apr 16, Tues, 2:00Juniper Glen 99020 Transit Rd., Amherst
Apr 18, Thurs, 2:30Oakwood Sr Living 3456 Delaware Ave., Kenmore
Apr 30, Tues, 1:00Niagara Sr. Care 1302 Main St., Niagara Falls
May 9, Thurs, 2:30 Elderwood @ Lockport, (former Odd Fellows) 104 Old Niagara Rd, Lockport
May 16, Thurs, 3:00 Brookdale Assisted Living 2971 Delaware Ave, Kenmore
May 29, Wed, 2:00 Absolute Care 6060 Armor-Duells Rd., Orchard Park
Jun 4, Tues, 2:00 Crestwood Independent Living 100 Crestwood Ct., Wheatfield
Jun 7 Fri, 3:00 Elderwood on GI 2850 Grand Island Blvd. G I
Jul 4, Thurs, 2:00 Heathwood 815 Hopkins Rd, Amherst
Jul 30, Tues, 1:00Niagara Sr Care 1302 Main St., Niagara Falls
Aug 2, Fri, 3:00 Elderwood 2850 Grand Island Blvd, G I
Aug 8, Thurs, 3:00 Brookdale Asst Lv 2971 Delaware Ave Kenmore
Aug 29, Thur, 2:00Newfane Rehab 2709 Transit, Newfane
Sept 18, Wed, 2:00 Absolute Care 6060 Armor Duels Rd., Orchard Park
Sept 26, Thurs, 2:00 Crestwood Independent Living 100 Crestwood Ct., Wheatfield
Oct 10, Thurs, 3:00 Brookdale Asst Lv 2971 Delaware Ave
Oct 29, Tues, 1:00Niagara Sr Care 1302 Main St., Niagara Falls
Nov 1 Fri, 2:00 Heathwood 815 Hopkins Rd, Amherst
Nov 21, Thurs, 2:00 Newfane Rehab 2709 Transit Rd, Newfane
Nov 23, Sat, 2:00 Crestwood 100 Crestwood Ct., Wheatfield
Dec 12, Thur, 1:00 Niagara Sr. Care 1302 Main St., Niagara Falls